ntw67

/ntw67

About ntw67

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far ntw67 has created 20 blog entries.

Contact

We’d Love to Hear From You. Here’s How to Get In Touch With Us!

GREYHOUND ADOPTION
Call 1-800-4HOUNDS (1-800-446-8637)
or 510-525-3844

EMERGENCY CONTACT
Barbara Judson
510-506-6225
800-446-8637 (800-4HOUNDS)

or contact your local Greyhound Friends for Life volunteer
Scroll down for a list.


ADOPTION COORDINATOR
Barbara Judson •  (bajudson@gmail.com) • 510-506-6225

ALAMEDA
Julie Carroll • (julie_m_carroll@yahoo.com) • 510-434-0701

CONTRA COSTA
Barbara Judson • (bajudson@gmail.com) • 510-506-6225

SANTA CRUZ/MONTEREY
Michele Czaja • (mbczaja@comcast.net) • 831-659-9225

NORTHERN CALIFORNIA
Nora Star • (startimm@pacific.net) • 707-277-9167

PENINSULA/SAN FRANCISCO
Bonnie Amiot • (Rescuehounds@sbcglobal.net) • 650-359-6262

PENINSULA/SOUTH BAY
Laurie Appling • (llappling@gmail.com) • 650-218-8948

NAPA / SOLANO
Deb Chadbourne Dennis • (greyhoundfriend@comcast.net) • 707-372-9555

SACRAMENTO / AUBURN
Mary Lynne Strupp • (10greyhounds@comcast.net) • 916-879-5918

MARIN
Betsy McGee • (betsymcgee@yahoo.com) • 415-925-1314

SONOMA
Jon Cabarrus • (jsurrabac@aol.com) • 707-575-7120

2020-03-28T09:12:36-07:00May 27th, 2015|Uncategorized|

Adoption Application

Personal Information

Pet Ownership History

<